Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kaoutar Bouroummana Kbouroummana@amideast.org unavailable
Mary Fadel mfadel@amideast.org unavailable
Vanessa Hajjar vhajjar@amideast.org unavailable
Manel Hamdi mhamdi@amideast.org unavailable
Hala Kaadi hkaadi@amideast.org unavailable
Sarah Sloan SSloan@AMIDEAST.ORG 202-776-9642
Annie Stetler astetler@amideast.org unavailable
Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Building on AMIDEAST's mission of strengthening mutual understanding and cooperation between Americans and the people of the Middle East and North Africa, AMIDEAST Education Abroad Programs in the Arab World help develop mutual understanding through programs for young people to study the Middle East and North Africa, improve their Arabic language skills, and interact with the peoples and cultures of the region, especially local families, organizations, and students.

AMIDEAST Education Abroad Programs in the Arab World are administered by a collaborative team of Field Office and Washington, D.C. Headquarters staff. This team of education abroad professionals provides AMIDEAST students with health & safety, academic, language acquisition, intercultural development, cultural adjustment, and logistical support.

Listed below are key AMIDEAST Headquarters staff. Please feel free to contact us with any application or program questions.
Name Email Phone
Hazel Unger hunger@amideast.org 2027769629